Minn Toss Devos Student Walkouts

On January 31st the Senate HELP Committee will vote to confirm Betsy DeVos as US Secretary of Education. Her status will be moved to the full Senate where she is likely to be confirmed.

Betsy DeVos does not represent us. She doesn’t believe in real school choice like we do, and she’s signed on to work for Donald Trump’s administration. 

We’d rather the seat be unfilled. We will resist.

Where are the Minnesota Walkouts Happening?

Start a walkout at your college or your High School. 

January 30, 2017 at 12pm - 3pm
Christian Esperias Jonathan Hebert Aisha Haggard Lilly Wu Jazmyne McGill Jeremy Knight Vicki Netzel Ani Kelemdjian Zachary Taylor Diana Morales Blake Jelley Cameron Mussar Anne Campbell Joseph Staruski Jeremy Paul Desiree Martinez Steven Schroeck peyton browning Nick Santiago Rula Thabata Jocelyn Garcia

Will you come?